Wow! I Can Read Set 3

Wow! I Can Read Set 3


Product Info



Primary English

This is the third and most advanced set of six books in the WOW! I Can Read series. Once again, these readers have been designed to encourage young children to read with confidence. New Words introduced: Book 1 day, he, one, saw, was. Book 2 but, called, could, into, make, or. Book 3 be, because, not, of . Book 4 did, new, their, they, two, on. Book 5 come, no, too, want, we. Book 6 as, know, lived, many, that, there.


In stock now!